Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on print

Summary Record

The Fifth Session of the Assembly of the Asian Forest Cooperation Organization (AFoCO), as a regular session, was held in hybrid from 26 to 27 October 2021. The Assembly was attended by Bhutan, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Republic of Korea (ROK), Thailand, Timor-Leste, Viet Nam as Parties, and Singapore as an Observer and the Secretariat. Parties and Observers are collectively referred to as the Member Countries.

The Assembly adopted three decisions as listed in document A-21-5-SR.